Home
Introduction
Letter of Motivation

Call for papers

Committee
Program
Register
Invited Speakers
Contact us
Accommodation
Related Links
Participants registered for ICUKL-2002

 

Name Organisation Designation Email
Vijay Pratap Singh Aditya EkGaon Technologies Pvt. Ltd. Director vijay@ekgaon.com
Sattyakee Bhuyan IIT Guwahati Asst. Proj. Scientist. dcom@iitg.ernet.in, dcom@postmark.net
Sirin Royal Scientific Society Head of Info/Research Division sirin@rss.gov.jo
Mohammed Khair Royal Scientific Society Senior Programmer mkodeh@rss.gov.jo
Dr.(Mrs.) Sanghamitra Mohanty Utkal University, Bhubaneswar Reader in Computer Science sangham1@rediffmail.com, sangham1@sancharnet.in
Tapan S. Parikh Media Lab Asia Research tap2k@yahoo.com
Irina Prodanof ILC - CNR Pisa senior researcher irina.prodanof@ilc.cnr.it
Boguslavsky Igor     bogus@cl.iitp.ru
Jitendra N Shah VJTI Senior Lecturer, Mech Engg jitendras@vsnl.com
Sarvjeet Singh IITB B.Tech, Forth year sarvjeet@cse.iitb.ac.in
Sattyakee Bhuyan IIT Guwahati Asst. Proj. Scientist. dcom@iitg.ernet.in
Dr.B.Mallikarjun C I I L Academic Secretary mallikarjun@ciil.stpmy.soft.net
Jesus U.P.M Professor carde@fi.upm.es
Dr.Dipankar Moral Gauhati University Associate Professor moral3@sancharnet .in
Christian BOITET GETA, CLIPS, IMAG Prof. Christian.Boitet@imag.fr
Gunarso BPP Teknologi Head of Lang. Technology Labs. gunarso@aia.bppt.go.id
Dr.Govinda Sharan Upadhayaya IOP President institute78@mail.com
Reza Salim BFES - Bangladesh Associate Director bfes@bdonline.com
ARNAUD University of Paris X   arnaud@ext.jussieu.fr
Aditya G. Kamat Bambolkar Goa College of Engineering Lecturer. aditya_bambolkar@yahoo.com
Dr. Ajai Jain IIT Kanpur Associate Professor ajain@iitk.ac.in
A.Clementking S.R.M.Engineering College Lecturer clementking@yahoo.com
OLALERE TAJUDEEN IPOKIA LOCAL GOVERNMENT   ipokia@weedmail.com
FRANK CHIKA IPOKIA LOCAL GOVERNMENT   interconsult1@yahoo.co.uk
OLUYEMI ADIO IPOKIA LOCAL GOVERNMENT   oluyemi@37.com
OLUWASEYI ALABA IPOKIA LOCAL GOVERNMENT   interconsult2@yahoo.com
Mr.Shantaram S. W. Walawalikar Asmitai Pratishthan Trustee goembab@yahoo.co.in
MR. GIRISH A. PATKE RAJYA MARATHI VIKAS SANSTHA RESEARCH ASSISTANT girishpatke@yahoo.com / rmvs_mumbai@yahoo.com
B. Ravi Sekhar Reddy IIIT Hyderabad Student ravi_b@gdit.iiit.net
V Sriram IIIT Hyderabad Student sriram@gdit.iiit.net
M.Chandra Sekhar Reddy IIT Kanpur M.Tech chandra@cse.iitk.ac.in
Yukiko Sasaki Alam Hosei University Professor sasaki@k.hosei.ac.jp
Dipankar Moral Gauhati University Associate Professor moral3@sancharnet.in
K.H.Aparna IIT Madras Student M.S ee01m03@ee.iitm.ernet.in
Gowri Shankar IIT Madras Project Associate schakra@ee.iitm.ernet.in
Dhanabalan T Anna University Project Associate tdhanabalan@yahoo.com
Surendrenath Nayak B.J.B. College Reader zeron@rediffmail.com
Parveen Kumar Lehana EE Dept, IIT Bombay Student lehana@ee.iitb.ac.in
Dr. B. K. MURTHY Media Lab Asia Principal Scientist murthy@medialabasia.org
Chirag Shah Dept. of CSE, IIT Bombay Project Engineer chirag@cse.iitb.ac.in
V. V. Kamat Goa University Reader vvkamat@goatelecom.com
Kelly RMIT University, Australia Ms kelly.hutchinson@rmit.edu.au
VAUTHIER EDUFRANCE INTERMINISTERIAL AGENCY jacques.vauthier@edufrance.fr
SAUZEDE SORBONNE PARIS 6 UNIVERSITY jsvsfr@yahoo.fr
Shri Uday Bhembre Asmitai Pratishthan Chairman gokademi@goatelecom.com
Thakur Dass   Professor thakurdass@yahoo.co.uk
Prof. Mrs. Anju P. Sakhardande Dhempe College of Arts&Sc.Pana Lecturer in Konkani pss1974@rediffmail.com
Prof.P.K.Khaunte Dhempe College Retired H.O.D.of English khauntepkk14@rediffmail.com
Palmira University of Lisbon Professor Palmira.Marrafa@netcabo.pt
Mr.Dhiraj S.Warde Walaulikar NEAR Computer Education Partner wdhiraj@goatelecom.com
Mr.Dhiraj S.Warde Walaulikar NEAR Computer Education Partner wdhiraj@hotmail.com
Mrs.Shraddha Kalele cfilt project staff s_mahapurush@yahoo.com
Mrs. Jaya Saraswati cflit ,IIT Bombay Project Linguist jaya_saraswati@yahoo.com
Mrs.Madhura.S.Bapat cfilt I.I.T Bombay project,staff madhurasbapat@rediff mail.com
Ms. Lata Popale cfilt ,IIT Bombay Marathi Typist lata_popale@yahoo.co.in
Prabhakar Pandey CFILT,IIT Bombay Project Linguist pande@cse.iitb.ac.in/pp111@epatra.com
Gajanan Krishna Rane CFILT Lab, IIT Mumbai Project Linguist gkrane@cse.iitb.ac.in
Sunil Kumar Dubey Cfilt, IIT Bombay Project Engineer dubey@cse.iitb.ac.in
Salil Badodekar CFILT Lab, IIT Mumbai Research Assistant salil AT cse dot iitb dot ac dot in
Mrs.Laxmi Kashyap CFILT,IIT Bombay Project Staff laxmikashyapiitb@yahoo.co.in
Miss. Arti Sharma CFILT,IIT Bombay Project Staff arti_sharma80@yahoo.com
Ashish Almeida CFILT, IIT Bombay project engineer ashishfa@cse.iitb.ac.in
Tushar Vilankar IIT Bombay Research Assistant tushar@ircc.iitb.ac.in
Mrugank K. Surve IIT Bombay Research Assistant mrugank@cse.iitb.ac.in
Debasri Chakrabarti Cfilt, IIT Bombay Project Linguist debasri@cse.iitb.ac.in
Kuntal Dey IIT, Bombay M.Tech student, Dept. of CSE kuntal@cse.iitb.ac.in
G S Lehal TIET, Patiala Assistant Professor gslehal@mailcity.com
Jitender Singh Media Lab Asia, Mumbai, India. Research Assistant jitender@media.mit.edu
Davy Multitel ASBL   boonen@multitel.be
Vasant Zende IIT Bombay Conference Secratery vasant_zende@yahoo.com
Dr. Om Vikas TDIL   omvikas@mit.gov.in
Dr. P.K.Chaturvedi TDIL   pkc@mit.gov.in,pchaturvedi@mit.gov.in
Ms Swaran Lata TDIL   slata@mit.gov.in
Mr. Vijay Kumar TDIL   vkumar@mit.gov.in
Mr. Manoj Jain TDIL   mjain@mit.gov.in
Mr. Somnath Chandra TDIL   chandra@mit.gov.in
Dr. R.M.K. Sinha I.I.T. Kanpur Professor rmk@iitk.ac.in
Prof. Rajeev Sangal IIIT, Hyderabad Director sangal@iiit.net
Nitin Shirke I I T Bombay Student nitins_ss@hotmail.com
Ameya Kulkarni I I T Bombay Student amey420@yahoo.com
Gaurav Doshi I I T Bombay Student gau_doshi@hotmail.com
Mrs Shashi B. Palekar IIT Bombay Project Linguist sh_bpalekar@rediffmail.com
Anu A. Gokhale Illinois State University Professor aagokha@ilstu.edu
Keith Fernandes ER&DCI(T) Research Assistant keith@erdcitvm.org
Santhosh T. Varghese ER&DCI(T) Research Associate santhosh@erdcitvm.org
Nitin Verma IIT Bombay M. Tech. CSE nitinv@cse.iitb.ac.in
Vikrant Kumar     vsk@fluent.co.in
Prof.P.N.Murthy Tata Consultancy Services Advisor pnmurthy@hydbad.tcs.co.in
Hiroshi Uchida UNDL Foundation Director uchida@undl.org
Meiying Zhu UNDL Foundation Deputy Director zhu@undl.org
Nilakantan Venkateswaran Media Labs Asia Research Assistant neelvenk@yahoo.com
Vijay Kumar Depart. of Infor. Tech. Scientist C aravali167@hotmail.com